HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Nov 2
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Nov 3
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Nov 4
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Nov 5
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Nov 6
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Nov 7
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Nov 8
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Nov 9


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555