HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Mar 16
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Mar 17
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Mar 18
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555