HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jan 1
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jan 2
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Jan 3
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Jan 4
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Jan 5
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Jan 6
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Jan 25
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Jan 26
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Jan 27
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555