HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Dec 21
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Dec 22
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Dec 28
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Dec 29
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555