HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Jul 3
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Jul 4
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Jul 5
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Jul 6
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jul 7
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jul 8


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555