HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Feb 5
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sun, Feb 6
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Mon, Feb 7
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Tue, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 9
Thu, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 11
Sat, Feb 12
Sun, Feb 13
Mon, Feb 14
Tue, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 16
Thu, Feb 17
Fri, Feb 18
Sat, Feb 19
Sun, Feb 20
Mon, Feb 21
Tue, Feb 22
Wed, Feb 23
Thu, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 26
Sun, Feb 27
Mon, Feb 28


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555