HOME »» Calendar View



Calendar View

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jul 6
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jul 7
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jul 13
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jul 14
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jul 20
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jul 21
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Jul 22
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Wed, Jul 27
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Thu, Jul 28
  • No movies scheduled yet.
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1


The Logan Theatre
2646 North Milwaukee Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Call us at
773-342-5555